Following the controversial ending to the medieval fantasy series; Game Of Thrones which first premiered in April 2011 and has finally come to an end this May, Water Tower music release a complete compilation of all sound tracks (32 Tracks) used in the Season 8 grand finale of the HBO series. All tracks were created by Ramin Djawadi.

Fans across the world expressed their displeasure in the way the medieval series ended as it seemed to have deprived viewers of that epic fairy tale ending. I can say i saw a twist coming but certainly not in this way.

George R.R. Martin author of book series “A Song of Ice and Fire” from which Game of Thrones was birthed is known to kill off prominent characters in his book without flinching and this was experienced through out the Game of Thrones series so it was no surprise to me how it ended.

I’d like to know your thoughts on how it ended, did you see that twist coming?

Game of Thrones Music

Game Of Thrones: Season 8 (Music From The HBO Series) Track list:

  • 1 Main Title (From Game of Thrones: Season 8)
  • 2 The Rains of Castamere
  • 3 Arrival at Winterfell
  • 4 Flight of Dragons
  • 5 Heir to the Throne
  • 6 Jenny of Oldstones
  • 7 A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms
  • 8 The Battle of Winterfell
  • 9 The Dead are Already Here
  • 10 Battle for the Skies
  • 11 The Long Night, Pt. 1
  • 12 The Long Night, Pt. 2
  • 13 The Night King
  • 14 Dead Before the Dawn
  • 15 Not Today
  • 16 Farewell
  • 17 Outside the Gates
  • 18 The Bells
  • 19 The Last War
  • 20 Into the Fire
  • 21 For Cersei
  • 22 Believe
  • 23 Stay a Thousand Years
  • 24 Nothing Else Matters
  • 25 Master of War
  • 26 Be with Me
  • 27 The Iron Throne
  • 28 Break the Wheel
  • 29 You Have a Choice
  • 30 The White Book
  • 31 The Last of the Starks
  • 32 A Song of Ice and Fire

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


To Top
Truth Music Ng WhatsApp Chat